Some people think that developing countries need financial help form international organization. Others think that its is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Most of the growing nations rely on assistance from other countries and the international organisations. It is argued by some part of the population that financial support from intercontinental corporation will significantly help in development of a country. However, others believe that knowledge and guidance will serve the purpose. According to me, I believe that both the options are comparatively important but investment from multinational companies and nations will be more beneficial. To commence with, some countries have huge populations having knowledge and expertise but those abilities are not considered as productive because of lack of resources. The lack of financial resources hinders the person to open their business. For example, India is one of the country that lacks sufficient finance. Most of the Indians do not get investments and loans, due to which the skilled and talented individuals does not get opportunity to start their career. Thus, if the nation would have adequate financial resources to invest in shares and projects, this would encourage in the establishment of organisations which will further provide employment to majority of people of the nation. This profits from the businesses will contribute to the national income, consequently forming part of the national development. On the flip side, people supporting the view of advice and practical aid may not be considered as wrong. As money cannot do everything, it's the residents of the nation who utilise investment in productive activities. Guidance and support in forming appropriate strategies is more important. For instance, developed nations have experience and expertise in the ways of making best utilisation of available resources. If conservationists and other experts contributing to the nation's development through their knowledge will provide assistance to the developing territories, this will not only result in increased per capita income but also in getting best of available resources within the nation. To conclude, financial help and guidance from developed countries, both are beneficial for the growth of underdeveloped nations. My perspective emphasizes on significance of investments as money is core for performing any task or establishing a productive organisation.