Some people believe that the best way to deal with a problem is to accept it as it is, whereas others believe that problems should be actively tackled.

There is no denying that society faces numerous issues such as finance and health. Some individuals strive to address the issue, while others acknowledge the issue. There is an ongoing debate whether the issue should be tackled or whether people embrace the problem. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting a personal viewpoint. On the one hand, those who believe that people should accept the problem contend that ignoring the problem is the most significant solution in the long run. For instance, a significant number of students study hard for their exams, however, the majority of them get low scores due to increased stress level. In contrast to trying to overcome the problem, ignoring the problem is more practical way. Some research indicate that spending prolonged hours to overcome the issue may trigger that issue. Specifically, embracing is the key stage of the process. On the other hand, proponents of improving the situations claim that obstacles cannot be overcome without striving. According to them, ignoring the problem may trigger the issue in the long run. For instance, if cancer patient do not accept the treatment, cancer can grow quickly. All issues -even intangible ones- have a solution, instead of denying and ignoring the issue, trying to mitigate symptoms or process can be the main solution. In conclusion, even though some people believe that issues should be embraced to mitigate the process, I firmly believe that being persistent to solve the issue plays a crucial role in addressing the issue.