Some people think moves only be for entertainment. Others think that they should also have educational values. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most of the people believe that watching movies should be part of their activity, some think it is also good for educational purposes as well as others think it is important for their day-to-day activity. This essay will explain that films are good for anyone while selecting their purpose. First and foremost, the film industry has done a tremendous task for human activities positively and it become happy for their activity. Such as, humans' everyday lives could be freer while watching movies. Furthermore, most of the films are important for avoiding their day-to-daytime stress. For example, most of them like to watch thrilling films like Mr.Bean. Secondly, we must think before watching some films, because that content is not good for children's studies. For instance, watching some cartoon characters has a bad impact on their thinking habits and therefore the future generation would not a quality ones. In conclusion, some educational films, such as documentaries, would help to improve pupil's quality and good study knowledge. Therefore, I believe that the film industry should include many studying values further.