Whether fewer possessions life is the best way for having better quality of life

Whether fewer possessions life is the best way for having better quality of life. While this trend create a finance freedom, it also make the life less convenient and decrease the spirit life. This essay will discuss why fewer possessions in life would be disagreed. One of the potential concerns of fewer possessions life is the inconvenience on regularly basic. simply put, it will act as a deterrent of having a fully of supportive equipment which have been playing a main role in current life, especially disruptive technology, therefore leading general life become more complex. Taking homing auto-machines as an example, they have been widely used to tackle housework issues, this increases the convenient in people life. Thus, if people chosen to live under possession circumstance, their life would be more inconvenient in many sides. What makes this particularly advantageous is the poverty in spirit life. Firstly, having not owed any entertainment equipment which was through unnecessary in the fewer possession community, such as music devices, needless to say, it will absolutely effect negative impacts in people ’s spirit. Secondly, if general citizens minimalize decoration goods, it will deprived them of compelling in arts, thereby declined their article horizon. Hence the fewer possessions in life is, the fewer their spirit cognitive is In contrast, advocates of minimalism lifestyle believe that it might contribute the finance freedom in later. That is to say, with using a minor expenditure, people particularly run a higher risk of save a myriad of debt which will eventually use when they were senior. However this can be limited if people prefer expansive stuffs and experiences. Ultimately, there is no doubt that even stay in minimalism life, people still faced with financial tremendous. In conclusion, whereas living with fewer possession may lead people have finance freedom. It is clear that there drawbacks not only the inconvenience but also the poverty in spirit life