IELTS Ecotourism is now defined as responsible travel to natural areas that conserves the environment. What are the advantages of ecotourism? How can we make ecotourism more popular?

To understand about any ecosystem we need to travel there for knowledge of environment well-being. Nowadays, ecotourism is extremely popoular between all the age groups who loves naural beauty. There are many benefits of the eocotourism and how we can boast this, which I will define into the impending paragraphes. There are many cons of nature tourism. First the foremost, learn about new spices and plants. To eloborate this, when we visit new place, then we get knowledge about the local environment of that location. Moreover, It helps to people indulge into the different culture with the respect, such as wear there traditional clothes and eat their native food. Even through being a good tourisit we can save the environment by not increase the pollution there. For instance, always collect own trash after the visit. Not only this, using local transports and shops during their travel, which help to increase their economy. On the other hand, ecotourism can get more popularity on the individual and government level. Putting the positive experience about their trips on social accounts and publish in the local newspaper so more people read about that places and in future they can visit over there. Furthermore, governments goveronment should provide goos fecilities to tourists so they can do a lot ecotourism To conclude, according to me, ecotourism is good for the economy and environment of that place. Through this, we can get more resources and way to get success in the life.