Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that the teenager years are the most joyful period of a person's life, while other s believe that adulthood, despite its responsibilities, brings greater satisfaction. Personally, i believe that both perspectives have valid reasoning, but teenager life can bring more meaningful happiness. On the one hand, adult life allows people to make their own decision, choose their careers, and build families. These achievements can bring a strong sense of purpose and long-term delightful. For instance, adults may feel really proud when they raise their children well or buy a house and car. However, adults often face various obligations such as work pressure, financial status, and taking care of others like their parents, which can lead to stress and less free-time. On the other hand, teenager life is usually more carefree. Teenagers often live with their parents, thus they do not have to think about financial or even working full-time. They have more time to spend and hangout with friends, enjoy hobbies. School life when somtimes streesful, is generally balanced with social activities and personal growth. Additionally, many teenagers experience meaningful friendships, and limitless potential, which can be deeply fulfilling. In conclusion, while adulthood has its own kind of happiness, I believe the teenager years are the happiest time in life because they are filled with freedom, fun, and fewer obligations.