Nowadays the amount of garbage we produce is increasing and this is becoming a global problem. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In today's fast-paced world junk production is increasing. This essay will discuss the reasons for this trend such as-enhancement of the human population and bad company policies. In addition, this dissertation will suggest possible solutions for this problem. To begin with, it is evident that with each year the human population is increasing. Therefore, the amount of garbage that we produce is experiencing enhancement as well. For instance, recent research has revealed that every human throughout their life produces around 10 tons of rubbish. Additionally, big companies tend to harm nature while producing their products. Factories that produce pesticides for the gardens emit a lot of toxic gases that have a tremendous impact on nature. Nevertheless, there are some solutions to solve this problem. To solve the problem of overpopulation we need to encourage people to have fewer kids. To accomplish this task government needs to promote a new policy that will benefit small families. Furthermore, in order to tackle the problem of harmful companies, people should rebel against their policies. Leaving them no choice but to change the way how they make their products. In addition, authorities can implement tougher penalties for crimes against nature. This will reduce the amount of garbage that people are throwing out recklessly. For instance, in Germany, penalties for dumping garbage in the wrong place are very strict, due to that crimes that involve trash annually happen. In conclusion, more trash is produced by human activity. This essay analyzed the causes of this phenomenon. Moreover, this essay provided viable solutions for this problem.