Some people think children should do extra-classes after school. Others disagree and say they should play sports outside their school hours. What is your opinion on this? Suggest healthy ways for children to develop.

Few individuals opine that children should take extra tuition classes in post-school hours while others support the idea of letting children involve in extracurricular activities. In my opimion, Child's academic progress and personal growth both are equally important. In further paragraphs, my opinion is supported by some advices. A combination of academic progress and physical growth are crucial for for child's holistic development. The study is the first and foremost priority for children for their better future. It will help to build a successful career. However, Physical activities like sports are important too as it do not only help to improve their strength but also helps in enhancing life skills, teamwork capability, adaptation and mental health. Children get a chance for social interaction which helps them to build their confidence and cooperation with their teammates. Additionally, it helps to sharpen their mental strength which can lead to a better academic future. Moreover, they can find and recognize their passion and can pursue that along with their studies. A balanced schedule of studies and sports activities should be provided for them for their overall progress. A dedicated class should be included in the school's timetable in which students can engage themselves in extra-curricular activities after study hours to make them stress-free from the study and get refreshments. Schools should assign some homework and practice questions to be done after school to improve children's performance in studies. To conclude, studies and sports play a vital role in children's better future. Therefore, they should be given equal priorities by providing additional time for physical activities.