At the present time, the populatiion of some counries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

reacntly the population of some countries have a huge number of of young adults compared to the number of older people. having a large population of young adults can be very beneficial for the environment because young people can work and do things that can help the economy and the world and they can reduce the amount of unemployment they can also raise the amount of childrens around the world and I think the advantages definitely outweigh the disadvantages. How ever it might be a problem that old people are slightly declining because If the older individuals are dying or decreasing it might effect the knowledge due to older people having a more experience in the world and the ability to teach so If they didn't exist many young adults will not get to learn and increasing their knowledge. In conclusion although many people disagree on having less older people also many people think that the increasing numbers of younger adults will definitely improve lifespan. And I think the advantages by far outweigh the disadvantages.