In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvanatages of living in a small community?

In the previous time the community tend to be more related and close owing to the small circal they lived in, however, nowadays the buildings are bigger and people bearly communicate together. Firstly, back in days were the technology wasn't a big thing and the majority of people uesd to meet and great each other face to face, the outcome of that was meetings can be on the daily baises biases and knowing other villagers can be extand also the circal will be clearly larger, for instance the benficails were the person can know whather if his nighuber needed help or not besids beside they share the same happy news easliy. On the other hand, in these days the lack of communication is a struggle we face in a daily baises biases, forthurmore, this generation have the idea of having a small circal of people is more conveniant and enough. In my prespective knowing a large group of people could be exhuisted excused due to dealing with their problems it is not always the case form time to time having a many peole ypu know can be heart wholmin, to sum up, both sides have a disadvantages and advdantages it depends on the generation that we live in we maybe lack the communication, on the contrary, i'm sure we devlope many other skils.