ducating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that state government should allocate their budget to educate the young generation while others argue that oldsters should become a priority target who receives the learning process. I completely agree with this notion since youngsters take a crucial part in the development process of the nations and have many chances to explore many new-fashioned fields. Admittedly, the future of the countries is fully determined by juveniles who are growing nowadays. Furthermore, they would be a leader in their chosen sectors. So that is why authorities should prepare their human resources appropriately by providing many suitable programmes to encourage them to be an expert in their various subjects. This phase will lead them to obtain many-valued experiences which can elevate human resources in their countries. For example, Research conducted by the University of Helsinki in 2018 showed that the Scandinavian countries are known as educationally focused states in a lot of diverse levels attaining the economic goal quickly rather than other developing nations. This result elucidates that education held a vital role in the advancement of a region. Moving to another reason, teenagers have many new chances to develop themselves in the cutting-edge era. Moreover, advanced technology acquires world societies to be suitable in the abrupt alterations so that the communities who do not fit in this situation will fall behind. In addition, adolescents can explore up-to-date knowledge to enrich their specific abilities where they can fill the difficult challenges in the upcoming years with their skills. Hence, it will offer a bright future to their homelands. For instance, the youngest can learn deeper about data science to operate artificial intelligence where it is projected will replace humans to do their occupations. In conclusion, the public has different ideas about giving education to the mature and immature. However, I totally vote for adolescents who are gained more grants to study instead of old people due to the fact they will be flourished in various ways and answer the obstacles related to technology.