Today, more and more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Getting married is one of the most important decisions in the life of every human being, and the majority of individuals prefer to wait for it until they reach their thirties. In my opinion, this trend is positive as people have more time to focus on their careers, and better to give the desired luxurious life to their children. Admittedly, after a certain age, individuals get more mature and can concentrate more on building a better relationship with their partners, which leads to having a long-lasting relationship. Moreover, if they cross a certain age, they have more time to educate themselves for the proper upbringing of their juveniles. For example, as per the recent research by a magazine, it has been proven that 80-90% of people educate themselves before getting involved in a relationship to be self-confident about the nurturing of children and to have a lasting connection with their partner. In addition to this, this trend is also advantageous for some of the women who are career-oriented, which makes them capable of achieving their careers before starting a new chapter of their lives. Along with that, most people succeed in giving their children a luxurious life as planned when they have enough time to build up investments. In conclusion, getting married until thirties has brought a lot of merits to society as people have become more career-oriented, as well as raising the lifestyle of the countries by providing their children best nurturing.