Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon.Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Do you agree?

In recent years, online education is more attractive than traditional classroom learning. This essay agrees with this statement as online learning provides flexible schedule, personalized lessons for each student, and requirement amount of digital devices. It is vital to understand that students manage their time flexibility through studying online. In other words, online education not only allows students to learn everywhere or without geographical barre or distance, but also it does not waste time -travelling such as offline education. As a result, it is e-learning that reduce pressure for students to fell comfortable and spend their time for leisure activities to improve physical and metal health. Another point worth mentioning is that students select suitable lessons with their ability and time. That is to say, data-driven system can adapt to individual learning styles and progress, resulting their study might be improved. For instance, some folks who fit in with evening study time since these conditions will make brain more productive and comfortable. Hence, virtual learning help people choose courses suit their daily schedule and academic level. However, some argue that online education need many digital devices. Simply put, in some regions do not have reliable internet or access to devices, especially in some countries where resident have low-income, and they do not enough finance to purchase these. Nevertheless, government or philanthropy funds can support poverty through economic development as well as technological growth. Therefore, almost places have internet and technological devices by economic advancement. In conclusion, although some argue that virtual learning need a lot of digital devices, it supplies students with flexibility and personalized lessons. If folks want to have more time to other activities, they should choose e-learning to mange time effectively.