Some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

Administration ought to spend money on the basic educational needs of youngsters, as some people think, but others disagree. I strongly agree with this notion, as it increases the chance of overall growth of the job market of the country, which further leads to a literate economy. Admittedly, literacy is a basic need of every human being to survive in this highly modernised world, and spending on the adult's education further results in increasing the overall improvement of the job market as well as reducing poverty in the nation. For instance, in most European countries, 80-90% of individuals are literate, compared to Asia. Consequently, Europe is considered highly developed and has a strong economy. As a result, it is worth supporting adults in their education. In addition to this, for making healthy choices and for the betterment of the future of grown-ups, it is essential to provide them with basic education, as their understanding of their day-to-day tasks significantly increases. To exemplify, it is scientifically proven that a literate masses have better choices and healthier lifestyles. In conclusion, spending on adults' basic education increases the chances of raising the rate of employment and improving their choices, resulting in a reduction of poverty, therefore increasing the overall growth of an economy.