In the contemporary day, there is a recognition of over-tourism in many countries.

In the contemporary day, there is a recognition of over- tourism in many countries. Both debt travel and the expansion of social media are the primary causes. This contributes to the environment degradation and the decrease of visitors experiences. However, this drawback can easily be dealt with if sustainable touristy approaches have been taken into account. One of the most negative effects caused by over- tourism is environment degradation. Due to the fact that the more development in touristy move in tandem with the using of different vehicles which mostly producing a myriad of gas emission, needless to say, it is conducive to lead the pollution more advertising. As a consequence, many other causes, especially over-gas emissions can degrade the environment. Another major concern is the decrease in visitor experience. Having a vast amount of people at the same time in tourist attractions can act as a deterrent against tourism for having a fully enjoyable feeling; moreover, it can instil a sense of tendious and dauting dating,phrasing out their emotion. The influx of tourism leads he local facilities can not be required, synonymous with, they need to spend considerably a vast amount of time to ecounting the long-term wait. Hence, there is no doubt that the over- tourism can subsequently decrease the satisfy of all. To address these problems, policymakers can enact sustainable approaches with relate to tourism such as limiting the rate of tourism. Having controlled exactly the number of visitors, government-run a higher risk of guaranteeing their experience as public transport and infrastructure can adapt to the requirements of a wide range of users. Additionally, having a sustainable approach can help them phrase in the environment conditions and aslo limit the rate of emissions in tourist regions. Ultimately, this approach can lead tourism to be more compelled and also ameliorate the environment. In conclusion, it is clear that over- tourism contributes to the environmental degradations as well as the decline in other visitors' experiences. However, this fear can be mitigated if sustainable approaches appear, playing a main role in reducing the environmental effects and improving the feeling of general tourists