More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Nowadays, healthy lifestyle is becoming prevelant and people tend to have a helathy diet and regular workout. This essay will illustrate the reason behind this phenomenon and elaborate with the improvement on how to incentivize more citizens to do so. To begin with, the realization of unhealthy body alerts people to make a change. Living in a unhealthy lifestyle, people might get physical and mental wellness issues such as obesity and anxiety. For instance, Nationwide conducted a suevey in 2023, showed that there were approximately 40% of Americans are obese. Obesity is detrimental to people's confidence leading to their anxiety, shy to go outdoors lest people laugh at their body. Moreover, obesity will lead to physical illness such as diabetes and hypertension. These chroic illness alert people to live in a heealthier lifestyle. Eventually, people are willing to eat healthier and spend time to exercise. For the encourgement of healthy lifestyle, I firmly believe that the government play a crucial role. Advertising is indispensible in prompting the importance of healthy diet and regular workout. I think the government can publicate more information through the television advertisement. For example, sharing a recipe of salad and teaching the residents how to do a simple healthy diet can be a great solution. Last but not least, government should also safeguard there are insufficient public sport facilities for citizens to utilise. Otherwise, there will be no room for people to live in a healthy way. In conclusion, an unhealthy body arouses people to live in a healthy lifestyle. In order to guarantee their willingness, the government play a vital role to support them.