Whether or not smart cities is the best way to improve the live standard of people

Whether or not smart cities is the best way to improve the live standard of people. Even though, there are valid points in both sides, the benefits of not merely convenience but also the environment positive effects far outweigh those of high living cost. One of the major advantages of smart city is its conveniences. Having adapted wide range of disruptive innovations in the regularly basic, can be conducive to fully support general citizen in their fundamental activities; Moreover, by using a cutting-edge transports system such as metro, can act as a way for saving commuting time, needless to say, this enhances the felling convenient of dwellers. For example, if people lived in the smart community, they would have a tend to not worry about a vast amount of problem relate to traffic cognitions, leading their life to be more modernize. Hence if smart city becomes popular around the world, the life of each person will be more convenient. What make this particularly advantageous is the positive efficiency in environment. Having used renewable energy and emission gas transformation system in city, it acts as a deterrent against the greenhouse and air pollution which emission from fossils fuel machines are a precondition. Indeed, the sustainable project of almost smart cities include the plant areas which can ameliorate with the burden resolve around pollution. Therefore, the smart cities can be stimulated as the way to phase out the bad conditions from urbanization to the environment. Thus the more adapt smart city, the better environment is. However, advocates of not agree with those notions belief that the cost for living in the smart cities is significantly expensive which causing the financial tremendous for general populaces. Due to the fact of producing renewable energy requires a myriad of constant cost and demand debt, so that it might increase the tax for people. However, this fear can be mitigated if government limit the rate of tax and adapt the sustainable approach to ensure the living cost have still under controlled. Ultimately, there is no doubt that high cost living still be a deterrent for general citizen from adapting. In conclusion, while the expansive living cost have still be a main disadvantage of smart cities, their convenience and the positive efficiency to environment far outweigh these drawbacks