Whether or not smart cities are the best way to improve the living standard of people

Whether or not smart cities are the best way to improve the living standard of people. Even though, there are valid points on both sides, the benefits of not merely convenience but also the environment's positive effects far outweigh those of high living cost. One of the major advantages of a smart city is its conveniences. Having adopted a wide range of disruptive innovations in the regularly basic, can be conducive to fully supporting general citizens in their fundamental activities; Moreover, by using a cutting-edge transport system such as the metro, can act as a way to save commuting time, needless to say, this enhances the felling convenient of dwellers. For example, if people lived in a smart community, they would tend to not worry about a vast amount of problems related to traffic cognitions, leading their lives to be more modernised. Hence if smart cities become popular around the world, the lives of each person will be more convenient. What make this particularly advantageous is the positive efficiency in the environment. Having used renewable energy and emission gas transformation systems in the city, it acts as a deterrent against greenhouse and air pollution which emissions from fossil fuel machines are a precondition. Indeed, the sustainable project of almost all smart cities include plant areas which can ameliorate the burden resolve around pollution. Therefore, the smart cities can be stimulated as a way to phase out the bad conditions of urbanization in the environment. Thus the more adapt smart city is, the better environment is. However, advocates of not agree with those notions believe that the cost of living in smart cities is significantly expensive which causes financial tremendous for general populaces. Due to the fact of producing renewable energy requires a myriad of constant cost and demand debt, so it might increase the tax for people. However, this fear can be mitigated if the government limit the rate of tax and adapts a sustainable approach to ensure the living costs are still under control. Ultimately, there is no doubt that the high cost of living still be a deterrent for general citizens from adapting. In conclusion, while the expensive living cost has still been a main disadvantage of smart cities, their convenience and positive efficiency to the environment far outweigh these drawbacks make a band score