some people think that the government should spend money on adult’s population who can’t read and write while other not. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

ome countries has people who dont know to read and write and goverment should help them, its argued that government should spend money to teach them while other not, in this essay Im giving my opinion and discuss both views, even though i think its good step for teaching the illiterate. to begin with, i bellive belive that teaching adult could be more benefcial to the goverment on diffrente difference basis for instence,after they teaching them they could be more usufel to the humen laybor, for example if there is shortage on human resources they could do much help after they teaching them, and also i think some of them are unemplement unimplemented which lead to be more buden on the goverment if they teaching them, and they could be part of the comunity that they in, also change thire life standar. on the other hand, people who had the education and move from layer to ther have devlop developed a diffrent skill which open for them adifferent different oppertunity and better jobs if they were still illetrete, for example, like teaching for the senior require the person to know read and write which that importent to know about. in conclusion, i held bellive that the government should teaching the illitrate due to alot of reasons that i meantion and some of it not occur tom me right now so in my opinion i agree with the second opinion and get use of it.