In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Homes are an imperative part of the human beings life which brings the sense of security and financial independence. Some people thinks that renting a home is essential however, I strongly believe in the notion that owing a home is far better choice. To commence with, having an own place for living with the family members is a dream of many, fortunately some people are able to achieve this with determination and dedication.They can live peacefully without any interference as they can come to their home anytime late. Moreover, they can decorate their place according to their plan on the various occasions. For instance, in the bigger cities the problem of parking has been increasing for so long and having a private house bring 2 to 3 parking facilities. Furthermore, the masses will have financial stability because it is not less than an assest assist thus some individuals take out the equity from their houses and open a new business which will be a new source of their income. To adding more, in this contemporary era, the premises are very exorbitant. For instance, in a survey, the price of a detach house in 2016 was 6,00,000$ however, in 2025 it is double.Now in this price range a person can only afford a townhouse. It is better to invest in the property instead of renting it To conclude, buying own house has a tremendous benefits which brings prosperity and peace in the life along with source of earning and people should have a different approach in order to get new house.