Some people believe that spending money on hosting major sporting events is the best investment, while others think that it would be more beneficial to invest in children’s sport skills in schools. Agree or disagree

Some people believe that governments over the world should support their young talents with providing lessons in schools, while others think that cabinet should work to host a big events to enhance their soft power and achieve growth in tourism sector. I agree with the first team and I will explain with related examples in the following essay. Firstly, spending in sports curriculum will teach teenagers valuable skills. For instance, footballer can know how to cope with a team work. In addition, sports education could lead to more discipline. Secondly, spending in young sport players may reflect positivity for the national teams in the long-term. For more clarity, this may lead to have good qualities of athletes in different games and push for achieve vital trophies. Finally, it will give equal access for poor and reach to practice their favorite sports. On the contrary, some communities highlight that hosting a big events are waste of time. They build their opinion on several evidence. To begin with, they embrace that hosting huge events will be beneficial for corporation collecting money aim. A good illustration for this, is that multi companies gains millions from gulf governments, while their national teams face struggles in the international competition. Further more, it makes pressure on low-income families. This means that children may demand their families to buy tickets, while they have their priorities. On balance, i tend to believe that nations should focus their efforts on youngsters. Investing in pupils is the right decision to and pivotal to pave the way for success.