Some people think a crime should have a fixed punishment, like lefe for mirder, whereas other tink you should takethe circumstances of the crime into account. what is your view point.

Theres days, whenever you turn on your phone, television, or flick the newspaper you will see the victims of crime. Some people believe we should consider the curcumstances of the crime into account. I strongly agree with this pint of view, in this essay and i will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, there are prisoners who has committed the crime as selfdefenss. Take a shoplifter for example, he attempted the crime becouse af his hungar and his in cells with inmates like, muder,rapist and so on. Another main reson, why i strongly disagree with the statement is a large number of people are actually dangers to teh society and the crime they have done becouse of some situation. For instance, in India, the lady has killed a rapist for her survival. However low of enforcement stencend her for 3 years impracement. On the other hand, there is an argument that apreditors preditors shoud always have afixed affixed punishment,so once they enter on to jail and learn how they can become respnsible person. In conclusion, police amd low enforcement should consider the situation before they theu punish criminal and impliment the law and sentece the accordingly