The pay differences in an organisation is demanding financial issue around The World providing large income to higher level executives only is a positive aspect of an organisation to but extended to you agree or disagree

The salary differences in a company is a demanding a financial issue all over the world providing large income to top executives only the positive aspect on organisation. I completely agree with the statement and satisfactory relation will be provided in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, the senior level management are actual executors of plans in any company. they are highly accountable for all the activities being performed in organisation in order to reach the goals of the company, a well mannered plans are initiated by the top level workers. moreover, the senior staff is equally responsible for any failure related to the companies master plans for instance are company was not able to meet levels of achievement in the given period of time the owner of the organisation will end afterly question the senior Secondly, a large organisation in eeda critical thinker to plan and man is the budget senior manager control of budget. planning various issues like financial crisis, recruiting staff, intent planning or del to by the top level manager further more these executives are often more experience and plenty of knowledge that make them more deserving or higher salaries. For examples, if a any organisation is dealing with financial crisis, the senior managers will have to think a critically to plan the required amount of money uses from the actual budget. In conclusion, whereas middle level and low- level management contributes effortlessly for the company the role of a master planners cannot be overlooked. Other workers of the organisation are undouble be hard working but certain task can only we dial twice the top level manager and finally making them and titled for greater compensation.