School responsibility – Schools should be responsible to teach children money management. Do you agree with this?

Whether being teached money management for children by schools is their responsibility. While this trend might not be suitable with this age group, it is also not merely a paramount necessity but also as a way to enhance mathematical skills. This essay will point out why schools should be responsible for teaching money management skills to children. One of the potential benefits of this notion is the enhancement of mathematical skills in children, especially teenagers who have enough ability to basically manage their money debt. Having learnt about money management, children will be stimulated to do a vast amount of calculation throughout the curriculum,needless to say, familiarity with calculating is a precondition of sharp cognition which can significantly develop mathematical skills. For example,if children encountered realistic conditions with regard to managing their debt, they would easily deal with that problem by their own experiences. Thus, there is no doubt that the responsibility for teaching money management should belong to schools. What makes this particularly reasonable is it will be a paramount soft skill for children in the future. By learning how to manage their money, it acts as a deterrent against wasting money or unnecessary expenditure, yet, they will have an edge over others. To explain further, familiarity with the money management habitas, children have a tend to save money, instilling them a sense of discipline and frugality, both of which can act as a consitive for children in future. Hence, were children to be educated about money management, they would have a better soft skill and more opportunities. In contrast, advocates of disagreement leading children to learn subjects resolve money believe it still not suitable for their age. This is because teenage students need to pay attention in studying, not for financial problems. However, in the contemporary day, lots of children have earned money from their soft skills, synonymous with, this management skill is conducive to positive efficiency to their life. Ultimately, management money skills should be widely popularized regardless of disagreements. In conclusion, even though it might not be suitable for students at this age. It is clear that it not only enhance their mathematical skills but it also becomes a very necessary soft skill in maturity life.