More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books magazines and newspapers on paper. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, digital libraries offer an ability to reach millions of books on their websites. Some people think that its an huge advance, while others are stress on the printed books pivotal role. I will explain my opinion with related example in the following essay. Some people feel that electronic libraries are play vital role in the modern life for several reasons. First of all, it gives access to big number of books. For example, pupils in the past need to visit multible places to get what they want, comparing to the new situation of searching. Secondly, virtual libraries are provide essential tools that could pave the way to rare press release. For instance, the abilities of using search icons. Finally, there is no doubt that digital books are helping the readers to save their efforts and money. This mean that folks no need for rent car or using a cap to go to the library. On the contrary, there are numerous of communities dont prefer to use electronic devices for reading. They build their predication on various reasons. To begin with, it is not healthy for poor eyesight cases. A good illustration for this, is that staying along time front of screens may lead to significant negative impacts. Furthermore, some societies claim that there are high percentages of misinformations and fake bookes and magazines in the internet. Therefore, some universities urge their students to visit trusted libraries. In addition, It is noticeable that many families damaged by new technology. Expertes of sharjah college announce that digital market cause a huge number of layoffs staff, which will raise the unemployment rates. On balance, I would argue that communities should adapting and benefit from the modern technology features. I tend to believe that we are in perfect era which provides multible resources for scientists to improve their scientific research.