In the furure, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

ome people think that no one will purchase printed newspapers or books as they can get them for free online instead of paying for them, in my opinion completely i agree with that statement and I believe no more people buy hard copies for two reasons. to begin with, I believe that buying books and newspaper online is more convenient for the lifestyle that we live in regardless if we get them for free or not, in fact, its online newspaper and books are easy to reach and get information quickly, although getting online copy not always interesting to the reader if not was hard copy anyhow its easy to carry on your device for example, you can getting any news from different places around the world in click of a button on your device or download thousands of books and take less space then real one, therefore getting newspaper and books online is more convenient. in addition, I believe that getting an online newspaper or books is easy to share and see at any time, moreover, share it with means more readers and people getting information, even if there are some adults who don't know how to get it online but it's still the best way to read it online for example, you can buy a book that not available in the local library or read newspaper that presents different news then your country. in conclusion, I believe getting online newspaper or books is easy to reach and share very fast.