Children today are too dependent on computers and electronics entertainment it would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Advanced technical instruments make youth to more on them. On the contrary, children should invest their leisure time in physical exercise and games such as cricket, and football. I firmly believe that young kids should spend more time playing sports and games outside. This would be beneficial majorly in first more social knowledge and second, is being more flexible in physical health. Firstly, children must go out and explore social life like participating in school events and gatherings, where they get more exposure to being a respectful person in the world. As a consequence, they become more responsible towards their personal and professional life. With these responsibilities, they would learn how to tackle any personal or professional issues. For instance, My childhood friend Rahul is now a successful person because he faced a lot of problems in his childhood and overcame those issues. Secondly, Playing outside has a major impact on the physical movement of children. go to the gym or do exercise and other hustle leading to improve their muscle strength and shape the body. Furthermore, it will motivate them to build personality and make value in society. For example, the University of Mexico has proved that physically maintained bodies gravitate 37% toward career opportunities. To conclude, being busy and more addicted to devices makes youth lazy and drowsy. So, for a better successful future, physical exercise and being extrovert are more crucial. This would have huge positive outcomes such as desired jobs, socialisation and being responsible citizens of the country.