Too much attention is given to headline-grabbing disaster like earthquakes and floods. Governments should concentrate their resources on educating people about their risks they face nearer to home, which can cost far more lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this.

There is no denying the fact that people recently are facing more weather disasters than before. While governments should focus on increasing the society's knowledge about the risks clouser to their houses and I am fully agree with this viewpoint. To begin with, climate change had contributed to significant weather conditions. In other words, nations should deal with such conditions as emergency crisis. Another point to consider, provide the society in schools and shopping centers with educational materials about risky weather situations will definitely minimize the number of deaths. For instance, governments could build safe houses near to each city, which will be resistance to floods and earthquakes and educate people how to get in it in such conditions. In addition, the infrastructure of our cities must be well prepared in order to avoid bad weather conditions. For example, Japan had set new regulations in building premissions and added earthquake resistance tests. In conclusion, humanity is on a great danger all over the world and people must be aware of this critical issue and learned how to safe their lives.