People these days watch TV, films and other programmes alone rather than with other people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

There is no denying that people recently are watching tv, shows and movies alone. While it is commonly held to belief that many people prefer to watch movies alone. There is is also an argument that many individuals love to watch with their familes and friends. In This essay will analyse this topic for my point of view and express my opinion. On one hand, watching movies alone can be quite entertaining. In other words. many people likes types of movies that other people don't like. In addition' by watching movies alone you can focus without being distracted. For example. When watching movies with friends you can easily get distracted by them so you will not enjoy and understand the movie. On the other hand, watching movies with people are absolutely fun thing to do. In other words you will laugh with them and discuss the show it can be really entertaining. Moreover,watching films in the cinema can really make the experience more enjoyable. For instance cinemas can make you more excited and get you to know others and made a lot of friends. In conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that the advantages of watching movie with others can by far outweigh the disadvantages.