Due to many human activities animal's and plants' life is in danger. Some think that this cannot be changed. Some think that government should do something. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that plants and animal's life is in huge risk as results from bad people behaviors. Whie it is a commonly held belief that the change cannot be fixed, while some individuals opposes it. In this essay, I will discuss both point of view and give my opinion. On one hand, majority of the nation believes that the change has already made and they are living in its consequences. In other words, some rare species of the animals are in danger of extinction. In addition, special kinds of tall trees were cut in the Amazone forest years ago. For example, pouring oil waste products in the rivers have resulted in water pollution and local people could not use this water as it conatins toxins. On the other hand, people think that authoroties should set regulations and rules when dealing with the nature in order to avoid such harmful activities. Moreover, government must increase the society's knowledge about the significant natural changes accuring accruing in our planet. For instance, educate the students in schools about deforestation. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that it is the governments and the society responibility to take care of our planet and minimize the changes that could effect the natural life.