The subjects that children are taught in schools are decided by central authorities. Some people say that teachers, not politicians, should be responsible for this task. To what extent you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Numbers of people think that subjects that teach by schools mainly decided by government but other think it's responsibility of schools teaches. I Completely agree this notion school teachers are responsible for preparing subjects First of all, teaches are able to select subjects that are appropriate for each students in their class,since they are aware about students interest. This is for teaches who instruct students, if students are made to study dislike they never show interest. For example some students like math,physics and biology and some are interest to another field. Secondary, if government prepared subjects, adding extra curriculum which is difficult for students, students never show interest. In addition if school teacher decided what are the subjects of too much variations in standard and qualifications which is obviously unfair In conclusion, it's seems to be that both government and teaches their role in education, However it is more beneficial for society