Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. Why? Does this developm advantages and disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that recently people are using written language in unformal way. while the community is woundering of the consequences of this phenomenon. I will analyse the causes and disadvantages in this essay in give my opinion. To begin with, there are many reasons for this issue. Firstly, majority of the nation do not have the experience and knowledge needed to write formal texts, which leads them to not using it. In other words, in this modern world the communication between us become more verbally than sending messages. In terms of disadvantages, youth college students will not be able write long essay in their educational life. In addition, it is difficult for them to understand research papers if they need to conduct a research. Moreover, writing emails or letters in a professional way is a significant skill in the most jobs and learning it from younger age is much easier than when the are older. For example, when applying for a certain job, the employer will difinitelly check the candidates' skills. In conclusion, I believe that the authorities should consider adding formal writing subject in the schools in order to prepare the students for their future life.