It is often thought that an increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violencein the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Actually,the prevalence of cruelty in the media causes to growth teenager crime. Today, tv and online resources consist of a lot of news related to offenders and bad accidents. Additionally, juveniles’ minds develop day by day so their characters also change during a maturity period. Therefore, l absolutely agree with this statement based on these aspects. In favor of the role of the media, it has a comprehensive capacity to deliver all information in a short period. Some children especially who like to watch TV and social media encounter crime videos and stories then they fall down under pressure. Because their brain capacity does not refresh bad or good accidents, as a result, it causes a dramatically increase the number of juvenile offenders. To illustrate this, the population of Azerbaijan have encountered cruel from teenagers in order to a “Blue Shark” game on social media since 2015. On the other hand, some internal factors like attitudes and characteristic features influence children’s behaviors. Between a child and teenager period, their mindsets face different situations such as bad life stories on TV shows and viral trends on online platforms. Firstly, these events require various approaches, for example, a juvenile who has a strong perception ability, he easily understands a circumstance, and in contrast, a person who has a weak mindset, he fails to filter bad or good situations. Hence, their wrong approaches cause a crime. For instance, based on a report by psychologists, approximately 40% of parents bring their children to hospital due to mental problems. In conclusion, the widespread of media brings some bad results among the young generation members. They see videos and news on media and convert them to a potential killer. Moreover, their mental health also effect their behaviors.