It is a natural process that animal species such as dinosaurs become extinct. There is no reason for people to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the extinction of the dinosaurs has natural causes and some natural species, I also believe there is nothing we can do to stop it from happening, and I strongly agree with this essay. To begin with, there are some animal species that are naturally extinct such as dinosaurs and we can' t prevent it because of their genes the second reason is they couldn ' t survive, couldn ' t handle the world's changes, or couldn ' t be more flexible, for instances, there was a study published in 1997, by bbc about dinosaurs extinction it was mention that the big cause of dinosaurs extinction it was due to nitro hitting the earth and couldn ' t handle to survive like other animal spices like tiger or lion Secondly, about the second cause of animal extinction, there are no longer females in the same species which leads to the extinction of their kind for example, there were kind of penguin and their kind extent for no longer they were females to continue their gens. In addition, there are some species that continue to live in our world by surviving and passing their genes to other animals, for example, the husky dog is the result of 2 different species, a wolf and a dog and that is a good example of how to surviving and not extinct by natural causes In conclusion, I believe that we can' t do a lot to prevent some species from extinct but we can help them move their gene to another animal to survive.