Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the information is more accessible on the Internet, which has raised a considerable debate for the need for schools. Whether it is importance for learning or not. In my opinion, I strongely believe that schools is a crucial place for education. To begin with, children are learning real life lessons beside the usual teaching as well as it is a plece where they have the chance to make new friends which inhance their social skills. In other words, they will be able to know how to communicate with different types of people. In addition, not every child have the same capabilities for self-learning as home studying require that the student to learn by himself without the support from teachers. Another point to consider, the students must be evaluated by exams, assignments or projects and this could not be done by the use of Internet. Additionally, the quality of home learning will not be the same as the tradional evaulation. Moreover, in this modern world, the majority of the community's schools have outdoor activities such as football or swimming which improve their health and minimize the risk of obesity. Furthermore, gitting up in the early morning and going to school as a daily basis will create a healthy routine for the kids and prepare them for the future life. Finally, younger individuals will be able to leave their houses for some hours and depends on themselves without the help from their parents. In conclusion, despite the usefull advantages of the Internet, there is a significant need for schools in our lives.