Nowadays most parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for parents to do this? Does it have a positive or a negative effect on children in general?

of course there are some parents but a enormes pressure on thire children which can be postive and nigitave, and i think the main reason for this is to help them grow, i will discuss both of sides and give my opninon to begin with, some parents but som diffucaltys on their children and i think is to help them to grow and face the life challanges but i goes both ways as they have postive and nigtive effect on them, at first, the postive side, is learn about the life as nothing come easy and so fast as the childrean think, for example if the child grow up on wleath family and the child always get what he want from his parents he think the life always like this and dont have the courage to face the chalanges of the life. on the other hand, i belive the nagtive side on this should not continue after a creten age as the child become reasbonsibale of his choices, for example, the parts parnts interfear with his carrier or his realtion ship with others and that but nagtive on their chaild and not learn any thing about life experince experiences, in conclusion, butting presure on the child can be useful some time to help them grow, but not forever which effect the child of making desigon and have broking will, overall, i think there is postive side of putting pressure.