In achieving personal happiness, our relationships with family, friends and colleagues are more important than work and wealth. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Achieving personal happiness is deeply influenced by our relationships with family, friends, and colleagues rather than work and wealth. I completely agree with this view, as strong social connections provide emotional support and a sense of belonging that money and career success cannot replace. To start with, our family and friends are the only ones who lead and support us from the beginning of our goals and achievements. Without their help and encouragement, we would not achieve our goals. For instance, the most famous football player, Ronaldo's mother, supported him from the beginning to reach happiness, and it is known that he came from a poor family. With the support of his mother, Ronaldo is one of the richest players in the world now. Therefore, he achieved his personal happiness with his family and friends, and he is wealthy enough. Without the relationships of our loved ones, work and wealth would not bring us that joy and peace because, as it is well-known, ' money cannot buy happiness.'. If a person is extremely wealthy or a CEO of a huge corporate company but sits alone at night at his dining table, I do not see any peace or satisfaction in that picture. To give an example, a well-recognized car brand's son was found dead after he was alone for years, although he was extremely rich with money. He was known to achieve anything he wanted, but he did not have anyone around him to share; therefore, he took his own life. Our loved ones, family, and friends make us what and who we are. To conclude, personal happiness is believed to be achieved by family and friends, and it is more important than wealth or work, and I completely agree. A person cannot be alone, happy, and rich at the same time because humankind is not meant to be alone. We need a community to survive, and any career or money will not change that.