Some people believe that the government should ban all forms of advertising because it can influence people to buy unnecessary things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's rapidly changing world, advertising plays a vital role in shaping individuals ' futures and advancing society. Some people believe that the government should ban all forms of advertising because it can influence people to buy unnecessary things. The present essay will introduce a well-reasoned personal stance. On the one hand, supporters of banning all forms of advertising believe that it offers clear advantages for the two individuals and society. One key reason is that it can lead to influencing people to buy unnecessary things, which it may contribute to wasting their money without benefit. To illustrate, in countries that do not invest heavily in advertising, there are often positive outcomes such as improved quality of life and stronger social systems. As a result, this approach is considered effective and necessary by many especially the computer's users. On the other hand, people are that allowing all forms of advertising may bring more sustainable and long-term benefits. Furthermore, this perspective often focuses on addressing the root causes of problems rather than just the symptoms. For instance, when governments or communities support advertising, it can lead to raising the awareness of people for unnecessary buying operators, which benefits both individuals and the wider community. Therefore, this view is increasingly gaining support in modern societies. By way of conclusion, I strongly agree with banning advertising, as it offers more effective solutions for both individuals and society.