Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Games are a crucial part of the individual's life as it is a source of entertainment and knowledge. Some people have a notion that the players should have the physical strength to become famous and other masses and I think that a powerful intellectual memory is the most pivotal part to become successful. I will discuss both views and my opinion in the further paragraphs. To commence with, physical strength is an imperative part because it will help in long-term training. Most of the games like cricket, soccer and swimming are convoluted which is why a person needs 6 to 8 hours of coaching from their mentor in order to learn new tips and tricks to become a master in these games. For instance, the international cricket team appointed a coach who has provided them with immense and tough training as a result they won the IPL match. On the other hand, the game association only hire a player if he is mentally fit because a sound mind has a sound body. An individual can solve a complex situation with their problem-solving skills hence, it will polish their overall performance during a match. The captain of the team should have ability that he can enlighten the path of the team with his witty and sensible thoughts. For instance, a person with a strong mind can overcome obstacles and make a substantial accomplishment. In conclusion, mental strength is more important as compared to physical power. The masses should have vigilant and ignited thoughts in order to accomplish a task with determination and dedication.