The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise . To what extent do you agree ?

The most effective method in developing and improving health is considered to be daily exercise, in my opinion, ، I completely agree with this statement, and I believe exercise is the key to health for two reasons, To begin with, I believe that doing daily exercise can improve our body health no matter what the exercise is, in fact, any exercise can improve our heart pump, although doing any exercise without knowing what that is can lead to self-harm, doing it correctly can improve our heart, a study published by new york university in 2013 concluded that 90% of people who do exercise has better heart health than people who don't do any exercise. therefore doing daily exercise can improve our general health. In addition, i believe that doing daily exercise can enchase our brain health also which can be more important if we want to make better design, what i mean exercise deliverers more CO2 into our body and the mind can be more focused, furthermore, even if someone doing wrong exercises can improve his health in general for example, when you do exercise our mind stays focuses on what type of training that your doing and stay focus when you copy the moves, as result in the way to improve the mind health and our body is to do exercise. In conclusion, I believe doing daily exercise is important to our mind and body health because daily exercise can improve our heart pump and also keep our mind focused.