Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language isin order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that theseare not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent year, the debate about what is the reason for learning an additional language is fierce. in one side, citizens think that the main reason for learning a linguistic skill is that using it when taking a trip or working board. however other side disagree on this point. This essay will examine both sides before concluding with my own perspective. In one hand, those who support the view about the only aims at learning one more other international language is to communicate in other countries. For example, basically when people on travel or taking a job in other countries. it is elemental to know how to talk with other by using their natural words to deal with all the things smoothly. This communication becomes easier if both sides have a common expression.Lack of language skills in such countries might prevent us from enjoying the place fully. On the other hand, proponents of sone person try to learn new language have other reasons. Such as, study a new language could be a beneficial tool to lear other countries cultures. First, even if people stay domestically, they could read other countries articles easily. Further supporting the notion that is controlling a foreign language have many benefits not only for communicating in abroad. Moreover, knowing a new language opens many doors, particularly for students, to study abroad. This is because many foreign Universities, these days, demand the prospective candidate to at least have a basic understanding of their official language. In conclusion, both side presents valid arguments. However I believe that people try to study a new language is not only for traveling or working abroad. the second side offers a more sustainable appoint that there are more other reasons that prompt people to choose to learn a foreign language.