Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Games play a crucial role because it is a source of entertainment and knowledge. Some people believe that a professional people from sports fields become famous and earn lucrative profits. Other hold different notion that it is not fair because other professions should deserve equal respect. I am going to elaborate both views and my view in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,the players exhibits there talent on the nation and the international levels and make their country proud with a constant hard work and dedication hence it creates a healthy environment among the nations which brings a sense of brotherhood as a result, they have global fan following. For instance, Cristiano Rolando is a soccer player and he has 400 millions followers on the social media simultaneously he earn millions of dollars with one post on the Instagram. On the other hand, some portion of a population and I think that other occupations like doctor, engineer and scientist should have same income and respect because there contributions in the welfare of the society is more as compared to the players. They have years of hands-on practice in their particular field. For instance, a mentor has a ability to enlighten the path of their students with their witty thoughts and sensible nature as pupils are the future of a nation. Moreover, a doctor can assess and diagnose his patients and provide accurate treatment plan in order to achieve a good health. To conclude, the efforts and persistence nature of the other professions cannot be ignored and there determination should be awarded by the higher authorities.