Some people think that international new s is more important than local news. Others argue that local news is more important. Discus both views and give your opinion.

Often argued that international news is more important than local news, This essay will discus both views, to begin with I believe tha the internatoinal actions has the bigest impact on the world in genral. First of all, we are living in the same world so if there is somting dangurs happining in a littel town could affect on people's healthe, the news the TV even the reports should talk about it to let the world know that " there is somting unhealty going on and everyone should be careful" becouse even if it's all started from a small valige the the problem can increases more and more to be come an umeguncy scetuation in the hall world and people would not be a were of it if no one speaks about it. On the other hand, the local news from my point of view it is not important as much as the international one, I could say it has an impact on our daily lives for example it could be talking about an event, school, or new experment around, so it is about a small community and not every ones matter. To wrap up, the problems that happining in the world in genral could be easily affect on a lot of cuntrys.