In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the household tasks equally. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

In many nations, a significant large number of female have full-time job as male, therefore, some argued that men and women have to share the houseworks fairly.In recent years, men and women should collaborate the household together has triggered widespread debate, although the proportion of the population believes that women should accomplish all the houseworks, I strongly agree that share the household with family members is more reasonable perspective. Men and women have full time job both working at the daytime, therefore, when they off work were out of energy. As a result, share the household together is fair. In the past, the majority of the workers were man they worked at the daytime then no need to do the houseworks house works. Few years ago, the working environment changed to women can work too. In addition, the living environment and household have to maintain by the member who lived in. It was fair that people have to do the housework. For example, in taiwan, a significant large number of couple worked outside, women are not housewife anymore, therefore, the household is not their own jobs. Some families changed to the female cook for dinner then the male do the dishes. People chose the things they good at to collaborate all the works at home. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the logic of share the housework with the family members, each people may felt tired after work, however they still have to maintain the tidy of the house, thus, collaborate the work together it’s equal.