Some people think that rest and sleep are the best methods to relax while others think that it can be done by involving in some activities like sports. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many individuals believe that rest and sleep are the better options to release stresses, yet others argue that relaxing can be done perfectly by physical action such as playing some sports. this essay will discuss about the advantages of enough sleep and doing activities to relax. First of all, rest is important for good health and can lead to better performance at work or school. For instance, depended on recently suvey show that over half of children with enough sleep are perform well in examination. Futhermore, having an apropriated appropriated sleep allows people to feel fresh and ready for the day. For example, Many companies in Europe are delayed thier entry hours. Aim to give enough time for their employees to start with bright brainstorm. Conversely, playing sports can help people feel happy and reduce stress. when people play sports, they get to move their bodies and focus on something fun, which can clear their minds. For example, reseach proofs from Mental health in China shows that 30% of mental problem patiences improved their condition by doing hiking and swimming. To summarise, there are benefits to both views. Rest and sleep can help recharge our energy, while activities bring joy and are good for our physical health. Both methods can work together to help individuals relax and feel better. In my opinion, a balance between rest and activities is key. while sleep is necessary for health, taking time to engage in sports can provide a different kind of relaxation and happiness.