In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the household tasks equally. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

The importance of women today are often as educated and skilled as men. This means they can contribute equally to both work and home, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that sharing tasks helps to create a balanced relationship. When both men and omen share household duties, it reduces stress and makes family like better for everyone. Another striking benefit in this regard is that equal sharing of chores shows teamwork. When both partners take part in household tasks, it strengthens their relationship and creates life better for everyone. Categorically discussing, It cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that men and women have different strenths and weakness, which can complement each other. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that by sharing tasks according to these strenghts, chores can be done more efficiently. Moving further, it is prominent to mention that women are equal in terms of gender equality. Moreover, men will handle house in absence of women. Apart from the above reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of women as having full-time jobs as men are indeed too great to ignore.