Many office authorities impose restriction on smoking within the offices premises. Some governments have even banned smoking in all public places. This is a good idea but it takes away some of our freedom. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, the topic smoking is geting more and more important the offices authorities have diffrence policy about it, some of them do not allwed allowed smoking within the offices whilee others have banned it in all public, which I believe it is a good thing and in this essay I will share my opinions on this. First of all, banned smoking in all publice places may be a littel hard thing on some people how used to it, but at the end of the day it is all about health care and if the governments did not take a step to portect people from them selves, that may lead to a lot of sikneses for exampel, tha adicted people can have a canser, and in the long terms could lead to a health decrease in a community. On the other hand, when the office authorities impose restriction on smoking that may give some freedom which creat some kind of balenec, but that freedom has bad impact on the person how smokes on self. All in all, banned the segar in all publice it is the best thing the state could do even if it take some of the freedom of people.