In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the predictable days, almost everyone will be able to read all things they want through online for free instead of consume printed publishers or newspapers. It has some advantages like accessing a book from everywhere with its plot and downloading online versions of it in a short period without going to stores. l absolutely agree with this tendency in order to its benefits. In favor of the accessible function of it, online resources especially Internet give a chance to search and find all possible results related to books for readers. When individuals reach their needs on the browser, they may focus just book’s plot or full topic. On the other hand, printed publishers and newspapers have a few demand now and it will continue in the future. Because everyone wants to see all possible choices immediately at their workplaces and houses. Therefore, online platforms such as social media pages and websites provide broad opportunities for their customers, as a result, people can easily get books or newspapers without paying. To illustrate this, in Azerbaijan, all students who cannot afford to buy a book read all PDF versions of books from Google and Yandex. Moreover, online platforms also have a necessary offer to all readers, including: downloading books ’ files and summaries. Some enthusiastic individuals try to download their favorite books to their phones and do not carry physical books with them. It means that PDF books almost stay permanent with their readers but physical books may be exploited for a long period. Furthermore, this method supports saving of money and reading more books without paying. For example, based on a report by Google, approximately 60% of browser users imported books to their computers from Chrome last year. In conclusion, although newspapers and printed books were big sources for readers in the previous years, everyone now prefers to use online versions of publishers without paying money. Because touchless books have positive aspects like access from anywhere and download all of them immediately. Therefore, this trend will continue in the future.