Some people say that it is beneficial for young people to visit different countries of the world, others oppose. Do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and support them with your own examples.

There is no denying the fact that travelling is important for various ages. While it is a commonly held belief that a lot of benefits boys and girls gain from going to many countries, there is also an argument opposing it. In my opinion, I consider that exploring the world is crucial for them. To begin with, visiting other countries will increase their experiences In addition, it has been shown that people who travel and visit different cities develop their brains and have more social relations and learn more than 2 languages for example, if an individual explores other cultures and deals with a lot that will lead him to a strong personality. Another point to consider, some time may young people face issues this is why some parents oppose the idea of visitingvisit another country It is also possible to say that there are young and they have time when they grow to visit what they want, Moreover, others argue that it is not necessary, for instance, may some face any financial or health problems out there. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that every individual must visit other countries at least once in his life