Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. L Discuss two views and give your opinion.

Few society believe that spare time should be invested in movement such as reading, and playing word puzzles which improves thinking power. while, others feel that it is essential to take a rest in their leisure time. I strongly believe that the public must spend their remaining time in movement to improve their mind power. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, investing free time only to rest will definitely relax the mind. people always especially on weekends, are encouraged towards sleep for long hours which leads to remaining stress-free and staying away from physical and mental pain. As a result, they end their weekend with no such improvement in personal as well as professional growth. For example, The University Of Oxford has proved that 95% of the public who spend their convenient moment resting and relaxing do not reach higher positions in their jobs. On the other hand, wise public invest their leisure moment in exercise such as reading, and doing word puzzles. Making the habit to busy with other activities will improve intellectual ability. This will make people expand their power of thinking, gaining knowledge along with their mindset also will improve on a daily basis. Therefore, People must spend leisure time to sharpen their minds for a career as well as personal growth. For instance, my colleague spends most of his free time busy with valuable exercises such as chess, solving puzzles, etc. To conclude, society must know how to utilize their free time in such a way that it will lead to their strong mental health. On the contrary, people who spend the day sleeping the whole day to relax the body must also do activities which will be helpful to them.